Webinars with Wes (Wesley Fryer)

Archives

Live "Webinars with Wes" are FREE, recorded webinar videos are $2.99. Some FREE webinar recordings are also available. (scroll down...)

$2.99 Webinar Recordings

Mastodon for Beginners

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024
8pm ET - 7pm CT - 6pm MT - 5pm PT
(archived OnZoom link)

Description

"Mastodon for Beginners" is an engaging webinar designed to introduce participants to Mastodon, the decentralized social network that emphasizes privacy and community control. Ideal for newcomers, the session will cover the essentials: setting up an account, navigating the platform, and understanding its key features. Participants will also learn how to create and curate "lists" for a personalized feed, connecting with like-minded communities and enjoying a tailored social media experience. This concise overview offers everything needed to get started with Mastodon, making it a great fit for those looking to explore alternatives to mainstream social networks.

Custom GPTs
101

Thursday, Feb 29, 2024
8pm ET - 7pm CT - 6pm MT - 5pm PT
(archived OnZoom link)

Description

Are you curious about how AI can be customized to do exactly what you need? Join us for a beginner-friendly webinar on Custom GPTs, the technology that lets you create your own AI models for any project or idea you have in mind. From improving your business to creating unique online content, custom AI can open up a world of possibilities. In this webinar, we'll cover the basics: what Custom GPTs are, how they work, and simple steps to start making your own. Whether you're new to AI or looking to dive deeper into what custom AI can do for you, this session will provide you with the knowledge and tools to get started. Let's explore together how to make AI work for you in exciting and innovative ways.

Thursday, Feb 15, 2024
8pm ET - 7pm CT - 6pm MT - 5pm PT
(archived OnZoom link)

Description

Join us for an exciting online event where we explore the power of Artificial Intelligence (AI) in visualizing Bible verses! Discover how technology can enhance our understanding and appreciation of the Scriptures. Immerse yourself in stunning visual representations of beloved verses, bringing them to life in a whole new way. This event is perfect for anyone curious about the intersection of faith and technology. Don't miss out on this unique opportunity to dive deeper into the Word with the help of AI. Register now and embark on a captivating journey of visual exploration!

Free Webinar Recordings

The following FREE webinar and presentation recordings are available, along with more in this YouTube playlist.